4.25.17

Are you even on the gummy bear cleanse? We don’t consider ourselves candy people per se, but add some spinach and turmeric to the mix and you’ve got our attention!

Starting today, we’re amping up our green juice obsession with the love child of Pressed Juicery green juices and luxe candy from Sugarfina. Last year, Sugarfina blew the world’s mind with rosé gummy bears and we’re pretty sure this is the only way they could top it.

These green juice-inspired gummy bears taste like our favorite green juice with a blend of spinach, apple, lemon, ginger, and a hint of spirulina and turmeric. The vitamin A and C-rich gummies come packed in adorable Pressed Juicery bottles and are available for a limited time at all Pressed Juicery and Sugarfina locations.

If you’re looking for a clean way to rock that sweet tooth, these artificial flavor, color and ingredient-free bears are the best thing to happen to you this spring. They’re even available as a Freeze topping!

Want to be one of the first to try these green juice-inspired babies? Find out how to join us on both coasts as we celebrate this delicious launch here…


From our friends

Leave A Comment

  1. Yes I want to know how to get gummies

    Seana Luddy | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  2. I would like to try these gummy bears!!!

    Katie | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  3. Gummy bears please!!

    Melinda Bishop | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  4. Green juice and gummy bears, two of my favorite things!

    Edda | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  5. What’s the nutrition info and calorie count?

    Jasmine | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  6. I thought they would be vegan but they contain gelatin… So disappointing! Green Juice and Gelatin should never go together! Please make a cruelty-free version.

    Lucy | 04.25.2017 | Reply
  7. Can you please confirm that the gummies contain gelatin? Maybe they use another binding agent? I agree with Lucy, green juice and gelatin do not go together. Gelatin is disgusting.

    B1rdita | 04.26.2017 | Reply
  8. Darn! I so want to try these, but being vegetarian = no gelatin 🙁

  9. I wish you had made them without added sugar… or used something like manuka honey instead. :-/

    Netta | 04.26.2017 | Reply
  10. The gummy bears do contain gelatin which is not vegan. We respect the choice of some of our readers to live vegan 100%. We also think gelatin and collagen are interesting health ingredients for those who embrace a traditional or ancient diet! Here’s an article about gelatin (linked) and collagen (linked) that we use supplementally in a latte recipe (linked) if you’re looking for more information!

    The Chalkboard Mag | 04.26.2017 | Reply
  11. I don’t love the ingredients given how elevated the blog is on up to the minute nutrition. I was hoping for some amazing collagen in these as well.

    Heather | 04.30.2017 | Reply
  12. Would love to know how to get these gummies!! I love gummy bears and would not feel guilty eating these at all!!!

    Linda Williams | 04.30.2017 | Reply
    • Hi Linda — the bears are available in all Pressed Juicery stores, on Pressed Juicery’s website, in Sugarfina and online as well!

      The Chalkboard Mag | 05.01.2017 | Reply
  13. What a lovely response. Thank you for being so thorough. It’s helpful.

    Mag | 06.05.2017 | Reply


*

Join us for a weekly dose of wellness.


Follow Us



  • ABOUT US | ADVERTISE | NEWSLETTER | PRIVACY | T&C